DA-58T WE67K系列250Ton/3200mm数控串联折弯机

DA-58T WE67K系列250Ton/3200mm数控串联折弯机在折弯过程中,由于滑块两端受力最大,板料弯曲的反作用力导致滑块下表面出现凹形变形,滑块中间部分的变形变量最大。

产品描述

品牌:安徽西元机械 产地:中国
运输时间:30 天 可用性:30 套/月

DA-58T WE67K系列250Ton/3200mm数控纵排折弯机规格:

 

  • DELEM DA-58T 图形控制器
  • X+R轴数控后挡料
  • 嵌入滚轮的重型前臂
  • Profile-T 离线折弯软件
  • 力士乐液压阀组
  • 西门子主电机
  • 流线型欧洲设计
  • CNC加冕台带嵌入式尺

 

we67k 250t3200mm cnc 串联折弯机与 da 58t 2

主要特征

 

  • 250Ton/3200mm数控串联折弯机采用DA-58T WE67K系列焊接结构,刚性高;本机采用ANSYS软件设计,保证了数控折弯机的可靠性和精度。
  •  DA-58T WE67K系列250Ton/3200mm数控串联折弯机根据用户的喜好重新设计,以提高生产效率,将成本控制在最低水平,折弯精度高,维护成本低。
  •  具有同步气缸和比例阀的高质量和可重复弯曲精度
  •  输入钣金材料信息、钣金尺寸和冲头尺寸,计算折弯角度和后挡料位置。
  •  凸面系统可与CNC控制器自动配合,250Ton/3200mm数控纵排折弯机搭配DA-58T WE67K系列可实现更高的折弯精度和直线度。液压加冕和电动加冕系统是可选的。
  •  多轴数控后挡料,250Ton/3200mm数控纵排折弯机配合DA-58T WE67K系列可以很好地加工不同形状的工件。

 

 

 

we67k 250t3200mm cnc 串联折弯机与 da 58t 3

 

数控折弯机 是我厂有信心的产品之一,两台250Ton/3200mm数控纵排折弯机与DA-58T WE67K系列同步工作,用于长弯工件,专门用于灯杆制造,相比一体机具有单独工作的优势折弯能力相同的折弯机。

 

we67k 250t3200mm cnc 串联折弯机与 da 58t 4

自动加冠系统

数控折弯机是钣金加工中的重要设备,其工作精度直接影响工件的折弯精度。数控折弯机在折弯过程中,由于滑块两端受力最大,板料弯曲的反作用力使滑块下表面产生凹形变形,滑块中部变形变是最大的。工件弯曲的角度沿整个长度变化。

 

使用数控折弯机注意事项

  • 检查钣金机床各部分的牢度是否良好;当设备开始空闲时,滑块全行程运行3-5次约2分钟。注意设备运行是否平稳,无异常声音,必要时停车排除故障。
  • 折弯模具的选择,包括上模和下模。上模的选择需要根据实际钣金工件各边所需的角度和长度等来确定,并要充分考虑折弯的可行性;下模的选择需要根据需要折弯的金属薄板的厚度来确定,应选择缺口宽度为板厚10倍的下模。
  • 滑板行程调整。使用数控折弯机前一定要注意调整行程,折弯前一定要试机。数控折弯机上模下到底部时,板材的厚度必须有间隙。否则会损坏模具和机器。
  • 设置好参数和行程等后,踩下脚踏开关开始折弯。与剪板机不同的是,数控折弯机可以随时松开,数控折弯机停止再踩下继续向下。这确保了工作安全和弯曲精度。
  • 在工作过程中发现模具或工件不需要调整时,必须在停机状态下进行调整,在机床运行过程中严禁手动修正。

 

数控折弯机保养方法

  1. 润滑

数控折弯机的润滑非常重要。润滑良好的机器可以有效减少机械损伤,提高机器的工作效率和使用寿命。数控折弯机的润滑是必不可少的。润滑油不仅可以减少机械摩擦,还可以起到降温降温、密封防漏、防腐蚀、阻尼缓冲、清洁等作用,增加机床的使用寿命。

数控折弯机一般都配有润滑装置。主要类别有黄油嘴、手动注油器、电动注油器等,请根据机器皮带说明定期润滑。

  1. 清洁下台面

数控折弯机下工作台面的清洁程度直接影响折弯精度,所以我们在使用良发吉牌数控折弯机的过程中要注意经常清洁下工作台面并擦拭下工作台面。台面用抹布擦,确保无油污、无杂物、无黄袍。

 

电箱保养

电箱作为机床的控制元件,保证电箱的正常运行非常重要,所以我们在使用过程中需要经常对其进行维护保养。钣金折弯机电箱维修的基本要点如下:

  1. 清洁电箱散热窗

数控折弯机,电箱的各个元件在运行过程中都会产生大量的热量。如果电箱散热过高,内部温度会大大缩短内部元器件的使用寿命,甚至直接导致元器件烧毁,所以电箱的散热非常重要。在状态下用气枪清洁排气扇一次 - 从内向外吹,排气扇和排气窗上没有积灰。

  1. 紧固电箱内部元件和端子

在机床使用过程中,数控折弯机电箱内部元件会因抖动等原因出现松动现象。紧固螺钉松动容易造成元件跌落损坏,连接头松动会造成接触不良,影响机床加工精度和机床电子元件的使用寿命。检查内部组件是否紧固,通常每季度检查一次。

we67k 250t3200mm cnc 串联折弯机与 da 58t 5

 

 

公司简介

 马鞍山西元机械科技有限公司位于安徽省马鞍山市。我们专注于金属加工机床的研发、生产和销售,包括折弯、切割、剪切、开槽和冲孔。我们期待以我们优良的品质、服务和价格与终端用户和经销商合作。我们的品牌名为西元,我们也欢迎OEM,ODM订单。让我们成为您的业务支持,您的机器交付操作和安装不会有任何问题。我们保证提供全面的帮助和指导。

铣刀 g4d4896a8d 640

关于公司的常见问题

马鞍山西元机械科技有限公司是一家以机床制造、折弯模具、机械切削生产为一体的生产基地。
公司位于安徽省东南门户,紧邻南京禄口机场,处于发达的长三角地区,交通发达,交通快捷。

我们有标准产品 剪板机/拳击机器/按刹车/激光切割机 ,我们会尽快回复您此类产品的报价单。我们也专注于定制和双方开发的产品,报价将在相互讨论后发送以获取详细要求。

您可以通过页面上的表格与我们取得联系或 接触 信息(电话:+ 86 18298207106 邮箱:JackLei@WDXIYUAN.email.cn)。我们会在看到您的留言后立即回复您的问题。

当您需要修改订单时,请与我们的销售人员沟通确认您的最新需求,并根据您的需求制定新的合同。我们将根据您的需要生产产品。

当您需要修改订单时,请与我们的销售人员沟通确认您的最新需求,并根据您的需求制定新的合同。我们将根据您的需要生产产品。

公司位于安徽省东南门户,紧邻南京禄口机场,地处发达的长三角地区,交通发达,交通快捷。由于产品的特殊性,我们一般选择海运。如果您有特殊需求,可以与我们沟通。

发货前,我们会将图片和视频发送给您,以供您检查机器质量。您也可以自己安排质量检查或由您在中国的联系人进行质量检查。

请求报价

什么是7+4?

250Ton/3200mm CNC Tandem Bending Machine With DA-58T WE67K Series

During the bending process of 250Ton/3200mm CNC  Tandem Bending Machine With DA-58T WE67K Series, due to the maximum force at both ends of the slider, the reaction force of the plate bending causes concave deformation on the lower surface of the slider, and the deformation variable in the middle part of the slider is the largest.

Product Description

Brand: Anhui Xiyuan Machine       Origin: China
Shipping time: 30 days       Availability: 30 set/month

250Ton/3200mm CNC Tandem Bending Machine With DA-58T WE67K Series Specifications:

 

  • DELEM DA-58T Graphics Controller
  • X+R axis CNC back gauge
  • Heavy duty forearm embedded in rollers
  • Profile-T offline bending software
  • Rexroth hydraulic valve group
  • Siemens main motor
  • Streamlined European Design
  • CNC coronation table with embedded ruler

 

we67k 250t3200mm cnc tandem bending machine with da 58t 2

Main Feature

 

  • 250Ton/3200mm CNC Tandem Bending Machine With DA-58T WE67K Series welding structure, high rigidity; this machine is designed with ANSYS software, which ensures the reliability and precision of CNC bending machine.
  •  250Ton/3200mm CNC  Tandem Bending Machine With DA-58T WE67K Series is redesigned according to user's preference to improve production efficiency, keep cost to a minimum level, high bending accuracy and low maintenance cost.
  •  High quality and repeatable bending accuracy with synchronized cylinders and proportional valves
  •  Enter the sheet metal material information, sheet size and punch size to calculate the bending angle and back gauge position.
  •  The convexity system can automatically cooperate with the CNC controller, 250Ton/3200mm CNC  Tandem Bending Machine With DA-58T WE67K Series can achieve higher bending accuracy and linearity. Hydraulic crowning and electric crowning systems are optional.
  •  Multi-axis CNC back gauge, 250Ton/3200mm CNC  Tandem Bending Machine With DA-58T WE67K Series can process workpieces of different shapes well.

 

 

 

we67k 250t3200mm cnc tandem bending machine with da 58t 3

 

CNC bending machine is one of the confident products of our factory, two sets of 250Ton/3200mm CNC  Tandem Bending Machine With DA-58T WE67K Series work synchronously, for long bending workpieces, specially for light pole manufacturing , has the advantage of working alone compared to one integral bending machine with the same bending capacity.

 

we67k 250t3200mm cnc tandem bending machine with da 58t 4

Automatic crowning system

CNC bending machine  is an important equipment in sheet metal processing, and its working accuracy directly affects the bending accuracy of the workpiece. During the bending process of CNC bending machine, due to the maximum force at both ends of the slider, the reaction force of the plate bending causes concave deformation on the lower surface of the slider, and the deformation variable in the middle part of the slider is the largest. The angle at which the workpiece is bent varies along the entire length.

 

Note when using CNC bending machine

  • Check whether the fastness of each part of the sheet metal machine tool is good; the slider runs 3-5 times at full stroke for about 2 minutes when the equipment starts idle. Pay attention to whether the equipment runs smoothly without abnormal sounds, and stop to troubleshoot if necessary.
  • Selection of bending dies, including upper die and lower die. The selection of the upper die needs to be determined according to the required angle and length of each side of the actual sheet metal workpiece, etc., and the feasibility of bending must be fully considered; the selection of the lower die needs to be determined according to the thickness of the metal sheet that needs to be bent, and the lower die with a notch width of 10 times the thickness of the plate should be selected.
  • Skateboard stroke adjustment. You must pay attention to adjusting the stroke before using the CNC bending machine, and be sure to test the machine before bending. There must be a gap in the thickness of the sheet when the upper die of the CNC bending machine goes down to the bottom. Failure to do so will cause damage to the mold and machine.
  • After setting the parameters and stroke, etc., step on the foot switch to start bending. Unlike the shearing machine, the CNC bending machine can be released at any time, and the CNC bending machine stops and then steps on to continue downward. This ensures work safety and bending accuracy.
  • When it is found that the mold or workpiece does not need to be adjusted during the work process, it must be adjusted in the shutdown state, and manual correction is strictly prohibited during the operation of the machine tool.

 

CNC bending machine maintenance methods

  1. Lubrication

Lubrication of CNC bending machines is very important. A well-lubricated machine can effectively reduce mechanical damage and improve the working efficiency and service life of the machine. Lubrication of the CNC bending machine is essential. Lubricating oil not only reduces mechanical friction but also cools and cools, seals and leaks, prevents corrosion, damping and buffering, cleaning, etc., and increases the service life of the machine tool.

CNC bending machines are generally equipped with lubrication devices. The main categories are butter nozzle, manual oiler, electric oil injection, etc. Please regularly lubricate according to the machine belt instructions.

  1. Clean the lower countertop

The degree of cleaning of the lower table surface of the CNC bending machine has a direct impact on the bending accuracy, so we should pay attention to cleaning the lower table surface frequently during the use of the Liangfa Ji brand CNC bending machine and wipe the lower table surface with a rag to ensure that there is no oil pollution, no debris, no yellow robe.

 

Electric box maintenance

As the control element of the machine tool, it is very important to ensure the normal operation of the electric box, so we need to maintain it frequently during use. The basic points of sheet CNC bending machine electric box maintenance are as follows:

  1. Clean the heat dissipation window of the electric box

CNC bending machine, each element of the electric box will generate a lot of heat in the process of operation. If the heat dissipation of the electric box is too high, the internal temperature will greatly shorten the service life of the internal components and even directly cause the components to burn down, so the heat dissipation of the electric box is very important. Clean the exhaust fan once with an air gun in the state - blow from the inside out, subject to no ash build-up on the exhaust fan and exhaust window.

  1. Fastening of internal components and terminals of the electric box

In the process of using the machine tool, the internal components of the CNC bending machine electric box will be loose due to jitter and other reasons. Loosen fastening screws are easy to cause component drop damage, and loose connection heads will cause poor contact to affect the machine tool processing accuracy and The service life of the electronic components of the machine. The internal components are checked for fastening, usually once a quarter.

we67k 250t3200mm cnc tandem bending machine with da 58t 5

 

 

Company Profile

 Maanshan Xiyuan Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Maanshan City, Anhui Province. We specialize in R&D, production and sales of metalworking machine tools, including bending, cutting, shearing, grooving and punching. We look forward to cooperating with end users and distributors with our good quality, service and price. Our brand is named Xiyuan, we also welcome OEM, ODM orders. Let us be your business support and you will have no problems with machine delivery operation and installation. We guarantee full assistance and guidance.

milling cutters g4d4896a8d 640

FAQ about the company

Ma’anshan Xiyuan Machinery Technology Co., Ltd is a machine tool manufacturing, bending mold, and mechanical cutting production as one of the production bases.
The company is located in the southeast gateway of Anhui Province, next to Nanjing Lukou Airport, in the developed Yangtze River Delta area, with well-developed transportation and fast transportation.

We have standard product for shearing machine/punching machine/Press brake/laser cutting machine , we will reply you quickly with the quotation for such kind of product. We also focus on the customized and both developed product,  the quotation will be sent after mutual discussion for detailed requirement.

You can get in touch with us through the form on the page or contact information (tel:+ 86 18298207106 mail:JackLei@WDXIYUAN.email.cn). We will respond to your questions as soon as we see your message.

When you need to modify your order, please communicate with our sales staff to confirm your latest needs and draw up a new contract based on your needs. We will produce products according to your needs.

When you need to modify your order, please communicate with our sales staff to confirm your latest needs and draw up a new contract based on your needs. We will produce products according to your needs.

The company is located in the southeast gateway of Anhui Province, close to Nanjing Lukou Airport, and is located in the developed Yangtze River Delta region, with well-developed and fast traffic. Due to the particularity of the product, we generally choose to ship by sea. If you have special needs, you can communicate with us.

Before delivery, we will send you the pictures and videos for you to check the machine quality.And also you can arrange for quality checking by yourself or by your contacts in China.

request a quote

What is 7+4?