产品

摆梁剪板机

4x3200 数控液压摆式剪板机 E21S QC11K 系列

4x3200数控液压摆式剪板机E21S QC11K系列,具有液压传动和电气过载保护,安全可靠。刀片间隙设有快速调整机构,调整方便快捷。我们专业生产钣金机、数控折弯机、液压剪板机、V型槽机、激光切割机等。

qc12k摆梁切割机,带e21s板材m 5

E21s Qc12K系列16x3200摆梁切割机

QC12k E21s 横梁切割机配备 E21S 数控系统。该机采用钢板焊接结构,机体采用有限元分析设计,振动时效消除内应力,机体稳定可靠。

qc11k 数控剪板机与 e21s 5

数控剪板机E21S QC11K系列

数控剪板机E21S QC11K系列具有三点支撑滚动导轨(下偏心轴,前支撑轴,上偏心轴),做直线垂直运动,液压缸做直线垂直运动。100%液压作用在切削刃上,切割角度可调,采用不同的切割角度切割不同厚度的板材。

qc12k 16x3200 液压摆梁切割机与 e21s 4

16x3200 液压剪板机 E21S Qc12K 系列

配备 E21S 的 QC12K 16x3200 液压摆梁切割机采用完全欧盟流线型设计、焊接机器人的应力消除工艺以及用于单次和退火处理的设备。

qc11k 数控断头台剪板机与 p40 2

P40 QC11K系列数控剪板机

配备 P40 QC11K 系列的 CNC 断头台剪板机是最受好评的机器之一,其用户友好的 CNC 控制器和低成本的液压维护将帮助您提高生产力并将成本降至最低。

 

5 qc11k 8×6000 断头台剪板机,带 e21s 5

8×6000铡刀剪板机QC11K系列

我们的8×6000断头台剪板机QC11K系列工程师到您的国家,您也可以派您的工程师到我厂学习操作。

 

qc11k 6×4000 数控剪板机与 p40t 8

6×4000数控剪板机P40T QC11K系列

QC11K 6×4000数控剪板机P40T采用钢焊接结构,结构简单,操作方便,外形美观,能耗低,可配齿轮减速机。

qc12k 4x2500 cnc 液压钣金剪板机与 e21s 3

4x2500 数控液压钣金剪板机带 E21S QC12K 系列

QC12K 4x2500数控液压钣金剪板机配E21S等离子切割机采用创新研发技术,适用于钣金加工。QC12K 4x2500数控液压钣金剪板机配E21S可配备美国海宝等离子源和其他等离子源根据客户要求。

8 qc12k 4x2500 数控液压sh

4x2500数控液压剪板机E200Ps QC12K系列

带有 E200Ps QC12K 系列和激光切割机的 4x2500 CNC 液压断头台剪钢框架经过 600⁰ 退火以释放应力,经过多年大量使用不会变形。

7 qc11k 8x3200 8

8x3200 CNC 断头台剪板机 P40 控制器 QC11K 系列

带P40控制器QC11K系列的8x3200数控剪板机上电后,需要回参考点;首先,QC11K 8x3200数控剪板机的刀架将返回上死物,并出现数控系统的相关标志。然后界面就该开始运行了。通过按钮选择不同的程序,用户可以选择编辑保存的原始程序直接使用。

请求报价

什么是7+4?

Products

Swing beam shear machine

4x3200 CNC Hydraulic Swing Beam Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series

4x3200 CNC Hydraulic Swing Beam Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series ,with hydraulic transmission and electrical overload protection, safe and reliable. The blade gap is provided with a quick adjustment mechanism, which is convenient and quick to adjust. We specialize in the production of sheet metal machines, CNC bending machines, hydraulic shearing machines, V-grooving machines, laser cutting machines, etc.

qc12k swing beam cutting machine with e21s sheet m 5

16x3200 Swing Beam Cutting Machine With E21s Qc12K Series

QC12k Swing Beam Cutting Machine With E21s Sheet is equipped with E21S CNC system. The machine adopts the steel plate welded structure, the body adopts the finite element analysis design, the vibration aging eliminates the internal stress, and the body is stable and reliable.

qc11k cnc guillotine shearing machine with e21s 5

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series has three-point support rolling guide (lower eccentric shaft, front support shaft, upper eccentric shaft), do linear vertical motion, hydraulic cylinders do linear vertical motion.100% hydraulic action on the cutting edge, The cutting angle is adjustable, and different cutting angles are used to cut plates with different thicknesses.

qc12k 16x3200 hydraulic swing beam cutting machine with e21s 4

16x3200 Hydraulic Guillotine Shearing Machine With E21S Qc12K Series

The QC12K 16x3200 Hydraulic Swing Beam Cutting Machine With E21S features a fully EU streamlined design, a stress relief process for welding robots and equipment for single and annealing treatments.

qc11k cnc guillotine shearing machine with p40 2

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With P40 QC11K Series

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With P40 QC11K Series is one of the top rated machines, its user friendly CNC controller and low cost hydraulic maintenance will help you increase productivity and keep costs to a minimum.

 

5 qc11k 8×6000 guillotine sheet cutting shearing machine with e21s 5

8×6000 Guillotine Sheet Cutting Shearing Machine QC11K Series

Our 8×6000 Guillotine Sheet Cutting Shearing Machine QC11K Series engineers to your country and you can also send your engineers to our factory for learning operation.

 

qc11k 6×4000 cnc guillotine shearing machine with p40t 8

6×4000 CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With P40T QC11K Series

QC11K 6×4000 CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With P40T adopts steel welding structure, simple structure, convenient operation, beautiful appearance, low energy consumption, can be equipped with gear reducer.

qc12k 4x2500 cnc hydraulic sheet metal shearing machine with e21s 3

4x2500 CNC Hydraulic Sheet Metal Shearing Machine With E21S QC12K Series

QC12K 4x2500 CNC Hydraulic Sheet Metal Shearing Machine with E21S plasma cutting machine adopts innovative research and development technology, suitable for sheet metal processing.QC12K 4x2500 CNC Hydraulic Sheet Metal Shearing Machine With E21S can be equipped with American Hypertherm plasma source and other plasma sources according to customer requirements.

8 qc12k 4x2500 cnc hydraulic sh

4x2500 CNC Hydraulic Shearing Machine With E200Ps QC12K Series

4x2500 CNC Hydraulic Guillotine Shear With E200Ps QC12K Series and Laser Cutter Steel frames are over 600⁰ annealed to relieve stress, they will not deform after years of heavy use.

7 qc11k 8x3200 8

8x3200 CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With P40 Controller QC11K Series

After the 8x3200 CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With P40 Controller QC11K Series is powered on, you need to go back to the reference point; first, the tool holder of the QC11K 8x3200 CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine will return to the upper dead matter, and the relevant signs of the CNC system will appear on display. Then the interface It's time to start running. By selecting a different program with a button, the user can choose the edited and saved original program to use directly.

request a quote

What is 7+4?