147

المشاريع المنجزة

8+

سنوات من انتهاء الصلاحية

900+

عميل سعيد

40+

منتوجات جديدة

ميزة الخدمة

تصميم احترافي وفريق تقني مصمم خصيصًا لحلول CNC الخاصة بك

خدمة انتهاء الصلاحية

أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة وعملية الإنتاج الصارمة والكشف

ضمان ما بعد البيع

التدريب الفني المهني وخدمة الاستشارات الفنية

معلومات عنا

تركز Xiyuan Machinery على البحث والتطوير في الآلات والإنتاج والتصنيع

شركة Maanshan Xiyuan Machinery Technology Co.، Ltd. حافظت على نتائج ممتازة في المستوى التقني وحجم مبيعات أدوات آلة الطي والقص لسنوات عديدة. لدينا قوة تقنية قوية ومعدات معالجة متقدمة وإدارة جودة علمية وقدرات بحث وتطوير قوية. ينقسم مصنع آلة ثني الألواح nc إلى ورشة لحام ، ورشة تصنيع ، ورشة تجميع ، إلخ.

اضغط على الفرامل في الأوراق المالية
قاطع تفريز gc79b911f0 640

ديناميات الشركة

تلتزم Xiyuan Machinery بمبدأ "ضمان الجودة ، السعر المعقول ، الصدق والخدمة الجيدة" ، وتنفذ التطوير المستمر للمنتج والتحسين المستمر. تعرف على آخر التطورات في xiyuan الآن.

قائمة المنتجات

Xiyuan Machinery لديها أربعة خطوط إنتاج ، والتي يمكن أن تنتج آلة ثني الألواح NC وغيرها من المنتجات التي يحتاجها العملاء في الوقت المناسب. تأكد من الطلب على المنتج من العملاء.

روح الصناعة

توفر Xiyuan Machinery آلات خاصة ومجموعات كاملة من المعدات المطلوبة للطيران ، والصناعات الخفيفة ، والمعادن ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والبناء ، والسيارات ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والأجهزة الكهربائية وغيرها من الصناعات.

 

أعمالنا

مشاريعنا الخاصة

  • الجميع
  • آلة القطع بالليزر
  • اضغط على آلة الفرامل
  • ماكينة التخريم
  • آلة قص
آلة قص شعاع سوينغ
آلة قص 3200mm

آلة قص شعاع التأرجح الهيدروليكي 4x3200 CNC مع سلسلة E21S QC11K

4x3200 CNC آلة قص شعاع التأرجح الهيدروليكي مع سلسلة E21S QC11K ، مع ناقل الحركة الهيدروليكي والحماية من الحمل الزائد الكهربائي ، آمن وموثوق. فجوة الشفرة مزودة بآلية ضبط سريعة ، مريحة وسريعة الضبط. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج آلات الصفائح المعدنية ، وآلات الثني CNC ، وآلات القص الهيدروليكية ، وآلات الحز على شكل V ، وآلات القطع بالليزر ، إلخ.

اقرأ المزيد →
آلة قطع شعاع التأرجح qc12k مع ورقة e21s m 5
آلة قص

16x3200 آلة قطع شعاع التأرجح مع سلسلة E21s Qc12K

آلة القطع بالشعاع المتأرجح QC12k مع لوح E21s مجهز بنظام E21S CNC. تعتمد الآلة الهيكل الملحوم للوحة الفولاذية ، ويعتمد الجسم تصميم تحليل العنصر المحدود ، ويزيل شيخوخة الاهتزاز الضغط الداخلي ، والجسم مستقر وموثوق.

اقرأ المزيد →
qc11k cnc آلة قص المقصلة مع e21s 5
آلة القص المقصلة CNC

آلة قص المقصلة CNC مع سلسلة E21S QC11K

آلة قص المقصلة CNC مع سلسلة E21S QC11K لديها دليل متداول للدعم من ثلاث نقاط (عمود لامركزي سفلي ، عمود دعم أمامي ، عمود علوي غريب الأطوار) ، قم بحركة رأسية خطية ، أسطوانات هيدروليكية تقوم بحركة رأسية خطية. زاوية القطع قابلة للتعديل ، وتستخدم زوايا قطع مختلفة لقطع الألواح بسماكات مختلفة.

اقرأ المزيد →
آلة قطع شعاع التأرجح الهيدروليكية qc12k 16x3200 مع e21s 4
16mm سوينغ شعاع آلة القطع

آلة قص المقصلة الهيدروليكية 16x3200 مع سلسلة E21S Qc12K

تتميز آلة القطع بالشعاع الهيدروليكي المتأرجح 16x3200 QC12K مع E21S بتصميم مبسط بالكامل من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وعملية تخفيف الضغط لروبوتات اللحام ومعدات للمعالجات المفردة والتلدين.

اقرأ المزيد →
qc11k cnc آلة قص المقصلة مع p40 2
آلة قص المقصلة CNC

آلة قص المقصلة CNC مع سلسلة P40 QC11K

آلة القص المقصلة CNC مع سلسلة P40 QC11K هي واحدة من الآلات الأعلى تصنيفًا ، سيساعدك جهاز التحكم CNC سهل الاستخدام والصيانة الهيدروليكية منخفضة التكلفة على زيادة الإنتاجية والحفاظ على التكاليف إلى الحد الأدنى.

 

اقرأ المزيد →
5 qc11k 8 × 6000 آلة قص الصفائح المقصلة مع e21s 5
6000mm قطع ورقة آلة القص

آلة قص وتقطيع الصفائح 8 × 6000 سلسلة QC11K

لدينا 8 × 6000 آلة قص الصفائح المقصلة QC11K من المهندسين إلى بلدك ويمكنك أيضًا إرسال مهندسينك إلى مصنعنا لتعلم العملية.

 

اقرأ المزيد →
آلة قص شعاع سوينغ
آلة قص 3200mm

آلة قص شعاع التأرجح الهيدروليكي 4x3200 CNC مع سلسلة E21S QC11K

4x3200 CNC آلة قص شعاع التأرجح الهيدروليكي مع سلسلة E21S QC11K ، مع ناقل الحركة الهيدروليكي والحماية من الحمل الزائد الكهربائي ، آمن وموثوق. فجوة الشفرة مزودة بآلية ضبط سريعة ، مريحة وسريعة الضبط. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج آلات الصفائح المعدنية ، وآلات الثني CNC ، وآلات القص الهيدروليكية ، وآلات الحز على شكل V ، وآلات القطع بالليزر ، إلخ.

اقرأ المزيد →
آلة قطع شعاع التأرجح qc12k مع ورقة e21s m 5
آلة قص

16x3200 آلة قطع شعاع التأرجح مع سلسلة E21s Qc12K

آلة القطع بالشعاع المتأرجح QC12k مع لوح E21s مجهز بنظام E21S CNC. تعتمد الآلة الهيكل الملحوم للوحة الفولاذية ، ويعتمد الجسم تصميم تحليل العنصر المحدود ، ويزيل شيخوخة الاهتزاز الضغط الداخلي ، والجسم مستقر وموثوق.

اقرأ المزيد →
qc11k cnc آلة قص المقصلة مع e21s 5
آلة القص المقصلة CNC

آلة قص المقصلة CNC مع سلسلة E21S QC11K

آلة قص المقصلة CNC مع سلسلة E21S QC11K لديها دليل متداول للدعم من ثلاث نقاط (عمود لامركزي سفلي ، عمود دعم أمامي ، عمود علوي غريب الأطوار) ، قم بحركة رأسية خطية ، أسطوانات هيدروليكية تقوم بحركة رأسية خطية. زاوية القطع قابلة للتعديل ، وتستخدم زوايا قطع مختلفة لقطع الألواح بسماكات مختلفة.

اقرأ المزيد →
آلة قطع شعاع التأرجح الهيدروليكية qc12k 16x3200 مع e21s 4
16mm سوينغ شعاع آلة القطع

آلة قص المقصلة الهيدروليكية 16x3200 مع سلسلة E21S Qc12K

تتميز آلة القطع بالشعاع الهيدروليكي المتأرجح 16x3200 QC12K مع E21S بتصميم مبسط بالكامل من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وعملية تخفيف الضغط لروبوتات اللحام ومعدات للمعالجات المفردة والتلدين.

اقرأ المزيد →
qc11k cnc آلة قص المقصلة مع p40 2
آلة قص المقصلة CNC

آلة قص المقصلة CNC مع سلسلة P40 QC11K

آلة القص المقصلة CNC مع سلسلة P40 QC11K هي واحدة من الآلات الأعلى تصنيفًا ، سيساعدك جهاز التحكم CNC سهل الاستخدام والصيانة الهيدروليكية منخفضة التكلفة على زيادة الإنتاجية والحفاظ على التكاليف إلى الحد الأدنى.

 

اقرأ المزيد →
5 qc11k 8 × 6000 آلة قص الصفائح المقصلة مع e21s 5
6000mm قطع ورقة آلة القص

آلة قص وتقطيع الصفائح 8 × 6000 سلسلة QC11K

لدينا 8 × 6000 آلة قص الصفائح المقصلة QC11K من المهندسين إلى بلدك ويمكنك أيضًا إرسال مهندسينك إلى مصنعنا لتعلم العملية.

 

اقرأ المزيد →

عنوان الشركة

المنطقة الصناعية الشرقية ، مدينة بوانغ ، مقاطعة بوانغ ، مدينة مانشان ، مقاطعة آنهوي ، الصين

هواتف الشركة

+86 18298207106

سؤال

الأسئلة التي يثير فضول معظم العملاء

Ma'anshan Xiyuan Machinery Technology Co. ، Ltd هي عبارة عن تصنيع أدوات آلية ، وقوالب ثني ، وإنتاج قطع ميكانيكي كأحد قواعد الإنتاج.
تقع الشركة في البوابة الجنوبية الشرقية لمقاطعة آنهوي ، بجوار مطار نانجينغ لوكو ، في منطقة دلتا نهر اليانغتسي المتطورة ، مع وسائل نقل متطورة ونقل سريع.

1. بعد بدء تشغيل آلة القص الكهربائية ، قم بإجراء بعض دورات التباطؤ للتأكد من أن آلات القص ذات السماكات المختلفة (t <6mm) يتم اختبارها في ظل الظروف العادية وعلى دراية بأداء آلة القص.
2. يجب تعديل فجوة الشفرة قبل القطع التجريبي. إذا لم يتم ضبط فجوة الشفرة ، فسوف تتأثر متانة الشفرة.

3. افتح مقياس الضغط ولاحظ ضغط الزيت أثناء عملية القص. عند قطع لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 1.0 مم ، يجب أن يكون الضغط أقل من 1.5 ميجا باسكال. لا تقطع الألواح التي يزيد سمكها عن 6 مم خلافًا للقواعد لتجنب إتلاف أداة الماكينة!

يختلف سعر آلة القص الهيدروليكية من مرتفع إلى منخفض ، لكن المطلعين على الصناعة أشاروا إلى أن آلة قص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الرخيصة للغاية مصنوعة في الغالب من مواد رديئة ، وعملية الإنتاج تقريبية نسبيًا ، والتي قد لا تلبي معايير الإنتاج الوطنية والمعايير الفنية . هذه المقصات لا يمكن أن تضمن جودة المنتج. على الرغم من أنك تحصل على ما تدفعه مقابل ذلك ، إلا أن هذا لا يعني أنه كلما كان السعر أعلى كان ذلك أفضل ، لذلك يحتاج المصنعون الذين يحتاجون إلى شراء مقصات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلى تقديم تجربتهم الخاصة ، وإبقاء أعينهم مفتوحة ، ويجب أن يجدوا مصنعًا كبيرًا منتظمًا مثل Xiyuan الخاص بنا آلات للشراء.

مزايا المقص الهيدروليكي:

بادئ ذي بدء ، فإنه يحل مشكلة التشويه السهل للمقصات الهيدروليكية عند قطع الألواح الضيقة.

ثانيًا ، إنه يحل مشاكل سرعة العودة المنخفضة والضوضاء العالية والتشغيل غير الموثوق به لمقصات البندول الهيدروليكية.

ثالثًا ، في حالة وجود موصل مكسور ، يمكن ضمان سلامة وموثوقية أداة الآلة.

يتم استخدام آلة القص المقصلة الهيدروليكية على نطاق واسع لقطع المواد المعدنية المختلفة مباشرة وفقًا للاحتياجات المختلفة. وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في صناعة الصلب ، وبناء السفن ، والسيارات ، وتصنيع الحاويات ، وأجهزة التبديل ، وتصنيع الآلات ، والصناعات الخفيفة وغيرها من الصناعات. هذا العام ، أصدر بلدي على التوالي اللوائح التفصيلية لخطة تنشيط صناعة بناء السفن وصناعة المعدات. كدعم مهم لصناعة بناء السفن وصناعة المعدات ، من المهم بشكل خاص تحديث المقصات الهيدروليكية الكبيرة في الوقت المناسب لتلبية المتطلبات الجديدة.

آلة الثني الجانبية لـ Xiyuan Machinery عبارة عن معدات خاصة متطورة ، والتي تحل مشكلة ختم الزاوية للزجاج المجوف ذو التقوية. يتم التحكم في الماكينة عن طريق PLC ، ويتم الانتهاء من تحديد الموضع ، والانحناء والنشر تلقائيًا. الأداء مستقر وموثوق ، والعملية مريحة. يتميز نظام التحكم PLC بموقع موثوق به وتشغيل مستقر.

تتبنى آلة القص المقصلة هيكل إطار ، لحام من الصلب بالكامل ؛ قضبان توجيه بأربعة أركان وثمانية زوايا يمنى ، ودقة عالية ، وصلابة جيدة ، وتحميل هيدروليكي مسبقًا. يعتمد النظام الهيدروليكي صمامًا مدمجًا ثنائي الاتجاه ؛ النظام بأكمله يعتمد ، ومجهز بشاشة عرض رقمية ، جهاز حماية كهروضوئي ومنضدة عمل متنقلة. تتميز آلة القص بوظيفة التمثيل المزدوج للكتلة العلوية المنزلقة والوسادة الهيدروليكية السفلية ، ويمكن ضبط ضربة ضغط العمل ضمن النطاق المحدد وفقًا لمتطلبات العملية ، والعملية بسيطة ، ويستخدم الزر للتحكم المركزي .

كيفية ثني القوس على آلة الانحناء؟ إذا لم يكن هناك سكين قوس ، فيمكنك استخدام قالب بحافة سكين صغيرة على القالب العلوي ، ثم ارسم الخط أولاً ، ثم قم بطيه وفقًا للخط ، بحيث يمكنك ثني القوس. عندما لا يكون هناك قالب ، يكون ذلك ممكنًا أيضًا ، لكنه أكثر تعقيدًا بعض الشيء. احسب أولاً طول القوس وطول الوتر وارتفاع القوس والزاوية المركزية لقطعة العمل ، ثم اقسم الخط وفقًا لهذه البيانات ، وتحكم في الحد والضغط في نفس الوقت ، بحيث يمكن طيه من طرفي القوس لارتفاع القوس. وهكذا ، تتم معالجة القوس.

حل تكنولوجيا آلة الانحناء لوحة nc المخصصة
اتصل بفريقنا الفني ، وسوف نزودك بآلة ضغط الفرامل وحلول آلة ثني الألواح nc وفقًا لاحتياجات الصناعة الخاصة بك.
الإخبارية

حول آخر أخبارنا

اخبار الصناعة

ثورة في التصنيع باستخدام آلة المكابح الضاغطة

التصنيع مجال دائم التطور ، حيث تعمل التقنيات والآلات الجديدة على تغيير عمليات الإنتاج باستمرار وزيادة الكفاءة. واحدة من أحدث الثورات في التصنيع هي ...

اقرأ المزيد →
اخبار الصناعة

الدليل النهائي لشراء آلة ثني الألواح

تعتبر آلة ثني الألواح أداة أساسية لأي متجر تصنيع. تسمح الماكينة بتشكيل دقيق وفعال للألواح المعدنية ، مما يمنح ...

اقرأ المزيد →
اخبار الصناعة

دليل للاستثمار في آلة الفرامل الصحافة لعملك

إذا كنت تبحث عن طرق لتبسيط وزيادة الإنتاجية في عملك ، فإن الاستثمار في آلة الضغط على المكابح هو طريقة رائعة ...

اقرأ المزيد →

147

Completed Projects

8+

Years of Expirience

900+

Happy customer

40+

Hot Products

service advantage

Professional design and technical team tailored for your CNC solutions

Service of expirience

Over 10 years of industry experience, strict production process and detection

After-sale warranty

Professional technical training and technical consultation service

About Us

Xiyuan Machinery focuses on machinery R&D, production and manufacturing

Maanshan Xiyuan Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. has maintained excellent results in the technical level and sales volume of folding and shearing machine tools for many years. We have strong technical force, advanced processing equipment, scientific quality management and strong research and development capabilities. The nc plate bending machine factory is divided into welding workshop, machining workshop, assembly workshop, etc.

press brake in stock
milling cutter gc79b911f0 640

Company Dynamics

Xiyuan machinery adheres to the tenet of "quality assurance, reasonable price, honesty and good service", and implements continuous product development and continuous improvement. Learn about the latest developments in xiyuan now.

Product List

Xiyuan Machinery has four production lines, which can produce the NC plate bending machine and other products that customers need in time.Ensure the product demand of customers.

Industry Soulition

Xiyuan Machinery provides special machinery and complete sets of equipment required for aviation, light industry, metallurgy, chemical industry, construction, automobile, electric power, electrical appliances and other industries.

 

Our Works

Our Special Projects

  • All
  • Laser Cutting Machine
  • Press Brake Machine
  • Punching Machine
  • Shearing Machine
Swing beam shear machine
3200mm shearing machine

4x3200 CNC Hydraulic Swing Beam Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series

4x3200 CNC Hydraulic Swing Beam Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series ,with hydraulic transmission and electrical overload protection, safe and reliable. The blade gap is provided with a quick adjustment mechanism, which is convenient and quick to adjust. We specialize in the production of sheet metal machines, CNC bending machines, hydraulic shearing machines, V-grooving machines, laser cutting machines, etc.

Read More →
qc12k swing beam cutting machine with e21s sheet m 5
Shearing Machine

16x3200 Swing Beam Cutting Machine With E21s Qc12K Series

QC12k Swing Beam Cutting Machine With E21s Sheet is equipped with E21S CNC system. The machine adopts the steel plate welded structure, the body adopts the finite element analysis design, the vibration aging eliminates the internal stress, and the body is stable and reliable.

Read More →
qc11k cnc guillotine shearing machine with e21s 5
CNC guillotine shear

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series has three-point support rolling guide (lower eccentric shaft, front support shaft, upper eccentric shaft), do linear vertical motion, hydraulic cylinders do linear vertical motion.100% hydraulic action on the cutting edge, The cutting angle is adjustable, and different cutting angles are used to cut plates with different thicknesses.

Read More →
qc12k 16x3200 hydraulic swing beam cutting machine with e21s 4
16mm swing beam cutting machine

16x3200 Hydraulic Guillotine Shearing Machine With E21S Qc12K Series

The QC12K 16x3200 Hydraulic Swing Beam Cutting Machine With E21S features a fully EU streamlined design, a stress relief process for welding robots and equipment for single and annealing treatments.

Read More →
qc11k cnc guillotine shearing machine with p40 2
CNC guillotine shearing machine

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With P40 QC11K Series

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With P40 QC11K Series is one of the top rated machines, its user friendly CNC controller and low cost hydraulic maintenance will help you increase productivity and keep costs to a minimum.

 

Read More →
5 qc11k 8×6000 guillotine sheet cutting shearing machine with e21s 5
6000mm sheet cutting shearing machine

8×6000 Guillotine Sheet Cutting Shearing Machine QC11K Series

Our 8×6000 Guillotine Sheet Cutting Shearing Machine QC11K Series engineers to your country and you can also send your engineers to our factory for learning operation.

 

Read More →
Swing beam shear machine
3200mm shearing machine

4x3200 CNC Hydraulic Swing Beam Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series

4x3200 CNC Hydraulic Swing Beam Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series ,with hydraulic transmission and electrical overload protection, safe and reliable. The blade gap is provided with a quick adjustment mechanism, which is convenient and quick to adjust. We specialize in the production of sheet metal machines, CNC bending machines, hydraulic shearing machines, V-grooving machines, laser cutting machines, etc.

Read More →
qc12k swing beam cutting machine with e21s sheet m 5
Shearing Machine

16x3200 Swing Beam Cutting Machine With E21s Qc12K Series

QC12k Swing Beam Cutting Machine With E21s Sheet is equipped with E21S CNC system. The machine adopts the steel plate welded structure, the body adopts the finite element analysis design, the vibration aging eliminates the internal stress, and the body is stable and reliable.

Read More →
qc11k cnc guillotine shearing machine with e21s 5
CNC guillotine shear

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With E21S QC11K Series has three-point support rolling guide (lower eccentric shaft, front support shaft, upper eccentric shaft), do linear vertical motion, hydraulic cylinders do linear vertical motion.100% hydraulic action on the cutting edge, The cutting angle is adjustable, and different cutting angles are used to cut plates with different thicknesses.

Read More →
qc12k 16x3200 hydraulic swing beam cutting machine with e21s 4
16mm swing beam cutting machine

16x3200 Hydraulic Guillotine Shearing Machine With E21S Qc12K Series

The QC12K 16x3200 Hydraulic Swing Beam Cutting Machine With E21S features a fully EU streamlined design, a stress relief process for welding robots and equipment for single and annealing treatments.

Read More →
qc11k cnc guillotine shearing machine with p40 2
CNC guillotine shearing machine

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With P40 QC11K Series

CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine With P40 QC11K Series is one of the top rated machines, its user friendly CNC controller and low cost hydraulic maintenance will help you increase productivity and keep costs to a minimum.

 

Read More →
5 qc11k 8×6000 guillotine sheet cutting shearing machine with e21s 5
6000mm sheet cutting shearing machine

8×6000 Guillotine Sheet Cutting Shearing Machine QC11K Series

Our 8×6000 Guillotine Sheet Cutting Shearing Machine QC11K Series engineers to your country and you can also send your engineers to our factory for learning operation.

 

Read More →

Company Address

East Industrial Park, Bowang Town, Bowang District, Maanshan City, Anhui Province, China

Company Phones

+86 18298207106

Dustro Emails

JackLei@WDXIYUAN.email.cn

question

Questions most customers are curious about

Ma’anshan Xiyuan Machinery Technology Co., Ltd is a machine tool manufacturing, bending mold, and mechanical cutting production as one of the production bases.
The company is located in the southeast gateway of Anhui Province, next to Nanjing Lukou Airport, in the developed Yangtze River Delta area, with well-developed transportation and fast transportation.

1. After starting the electric shearing machine, perform some idling cycles to ensure that shearing machines of different thicknesses (t<6mm) are tested under normal conditions and familiar with the performance of the shearing machine.
2. The blade gap must be adjusted before trial cutting. If the blade gap is not adjusted, the durability of the blade will be affected.

3. Open the pressure gauge and observe the oil pressure during the shearing process. When cutting 1.0mm stainless steel plate, the pressure should be less than 1.5Mpa. Do not cut boards with a thickness of more than 6 mm against the rules to avoid damage to the machine tool!

The price of hydraulic shearing machine varies from high to low, but industry insiders pointed out that the too cheap stainless steel shearing machine is mostly made of inferior materials, and the production process is relatively rough, which may not meet the national production and technical standards. Such shears cannot guarantee product quality. Although you get what you pay for, it does not mean that the more expensive the better, so manufacturers who need to buy stainless steel shears need to bring their own experience, keep their eyes open, and must find a regular large manufacturer like our Xiyuan Machinery to buy .

The advantages of hydraulic guillotine shear:

First of all, it solves the problem of easy distortion of hydraulic guillotine shear when cutting narrow plates.

Secondly, it solves the problems of low return speed, high noise and unreliable operation of hydraulic pendulum shears.

Third, in the case of a broken connector, the safety and reliability of the machine tool can be ensured.

Hydraulic guillotine shear is widely used to directly cut various metal materials according to different needs. They are mainly used in steel manufacturing, shipbuilding, automobiles, container manufacturing, switch appliances, machinery manufacturing, light industry and other industries. This year, my country has successively promulgated detailed regulations for the revitalization plan of the shipbuilding industry and equipment manufacturing industry. As an important support for the shipbuilding industry and equipment manufacturing industry, it is particularly important to update the large hydraulic guillotine shears in time to meet new requirements.

The profile bending machine of Xiyuan Machinery is a high-end special equipment, which solves the problem of corner sealing of gusseted hollow glass. The machine is controlled by PLC, and the positioning, bending and sawing are automatically completed. The performance is stable and reliable, and the operation is convenient. The PLC control system has reliable positioning and stable operation.

The guillotine shearing machine adopts a frame structure, all-steel welding; four-corner and eight-right-angle guide rails, high precision, good rigidity, and hydraulic preloading. The hydraulic system adopts two-way plug-in integrated valve; the whole system adopts, and is equipped with stroke digital display, photoelectric protection device and mobile workbench. The shearing machine has the double-acting function of the upper sliding block and the lower hydraulic cushion, the working pressure stroke can be adjusted within the specified range according to the process requirements, the operation is simple, and the button is used for centralized control.

How to bend the arc on the bending machine? If there is no arc knife, then you can use a mold with a small knife edge on the upper die, first draw the line, and then fold according to the line, so that you can bend the arc. When there is no mold, then it is also possible, but it is slightly more complicated. First calculate the arc length, chord length, arc height and central angle of the workpiece, and then divide the line according to these data, and control the stroke and pressure at the same time, so that it can be folded from the two ends of the arc to the arc height. Thus, an arc is processed.

Customized nc plate bending machine technology solution
Contact our technical team, we will provide you with customized press brake machine and nc plate bending machine solutions according to your industry needs.
NEWS

About our latest news

XIYUAN shearing machine
industry news

Bending machines – Machinery for bending sheet metal

A plate bending machine is a mechanical device used to bend metal plates. The sheet is placed in a bending machine, which uses a high-speed ...

5 qc11k 8×6000 guillotine sheet cutting shearing machine with e21s 5 1
industry news

Sheet metal bending machine maintenance

Sheet metal bending machine is a kind of machine equipment provided by manufacturers, which is widely used in machinery manufacturing, aviation manufacturing, automobile manufacturing, paper ...

hydraulic swing beam cutting machine with e21s 4 1
industry news

Chinese CNC Press Brake Manufacturers: Analyze Industry Trends

In recent years, with the continuous upgrading of China's manufacturing industry, the CNC bending machine industry has also developed rapidly. Chinese CNC bending machine manufacturers actively analyze industry development trends and provide innovative solutions to meet customer needs.